November Elections - 2019 Board

At our November 11, 2018 General meeting, we voted for the members of our executive committee for the upcoming 2019 season and approved a few updates to the association bylaws. Please join us in welcoming our new board members:

  • President:  Rex Roberton

  • Vice President: Paul Sprague

  • Treasurer returning: Chris Beatty

  • Secretary returning: Greg Butler

  • Education returning: Mark Urnes

  • Library: Kristine Roberton

  • Community Outreach (new position): Herb Senft